Why did I get a notification about suspicious referrals?

Our software detects people trying to game the system by getting points the wrong way.

The way to get points is to share your link through Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, email etc and then have people click the link themselves and enter their own email.
Please be sure that this is how you're getting points.
If our system detects a suspicious entry from you, you may be disqualified from the contest.
If you got a notification about suspicious emails, and you think it's a mistake, send us an email to [email protected] and we'll take a look and sort it out. 


Tips:
- Don't be on the same wifi connection as with your referrals/referrers. Our system sees it and will flag your entry. 
- Don't use proxies. We see that too. 
- Be fair with others who truly grind and don't game the system. 

Related Articles

How do I win the Studio Takeover Contest?
How can I earn more points?
Where can I see my points?

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us